Home Gospel Songs Album Seyi Adegbola – Your Excellency

[Album] Seyi Adegbola – Your Excellency


Prolific Nigerian Gospel artiste and Praise/Worship leader, Seyi Adegbola has released a brand new album titled “Your Excellency”.

[Album] Seyi Adegbola – Your Excellency

According to Seyi, “The Album “Your Excellency” is a seven track album that features Tosin Bee & Bola Arogunmaya. The songs speaks about how great God is, what He can do, what He is doing for me and you and that He deserves our praise”.

Track List;

1. My Father – DOWNLOAD

2. Your Excellency Ft. Bola Arogunmaya – DOWNLOAD

3. Great God – DOWNLOAD

4. Amazing God – DOWNLOAD

5. Jesus – DOWNLOAD

6. My God is Real – DOWNLOAD

7. Joy in The Holy Spirit Ft. Tosin Bee – DOWNLOAD

Tracks produced by CreativeMyind & Femi Okunuga. Mixed by Oluwadamilare and mastered by Oluwadamilare Akinyele

RECOMMENDED FOR YOU  Bri Babineaux To Record Sophomore Album ‘The Encounter’


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.