Home Gospel Songs Album Free Album: EQUATION1 Drops New Album “THE REVELATION”

Free Album: EQUATION1 Drops New Album “THE REVELATION”


EQUATION1, one of Nigeria’s fast-rising gospel music duo best known as Iyke Davids and Ukay, has finally dropped their highly anticipated debut album titled “THE REVELATION”. With much excitement, the talented sibling-duo offer the new album as a gift to their fans.


THE REVELATION is a 10-track List filled with spirit-filled tunes of praise & worship beautifully delivered by Iyke Davids and Ukay to inspire the heart of every ear that hears the new songs . The album boasts their well received singles ‘Winner’, ‘Na You Be God’ and ‘Onyedikagi’.

Download Full Track List Below

  1. Grace – Download MP3

2. Onyedikagi – Download MP3

3. Na You Be God – Download MP3

4. Ebube – Download MP3

5. Yekilemo – Download MP3

6. Winner – Download MP3

7. It Belongs To You – Download MP3

8. Chukwu Indinma – Download MP3

9. You Are God (CD Only)

10. Champion – Download MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.