Home Gospel Songs Foreign Gospel Songs Kurt Carr Drops ‘Bless Somebody Else’

Kurt Carr Drops ‘Bless Somebody Else’


Award-winning Gospel icon Kurt Carrr comes through with a vocal musical extravaganza on his new album Bless Somebody Else (Kurt Carr Gospel/RCA Inspiration), available now.

Kurt Carr Releases ‘Bless Somebody Else’

Kurt Carr: Bless Somebody Else Track List: 
1. Intro/My Promise
2. I’ll Make Sure You’re Lifted Up
3. Something Big, Something Marvelous
4. Bless Somebody Else (Dorothy’s Song) feat. Special Friends
5. Thanksgiving Prelude
6. With Thanksgiving
7. Blessing After Blessing
8. I Owe You Praise
9. Pastor Remus Wright introduction
10. Grace Brought Me Back/Love Lifted Me feat. Le’Andria Johnson
11. The Fall interlude
12. I Got Back Up feat. B. Slade
13. Say All Is Well
14. I Never Lost My Praise feat. Tiya Askia and Travis Taylor
15. Lift Every Voice and Sing
16. God Bless You Forever

RECOMMENDED FOR YOU  Friend In Me” – The Walls Group Drops New Single


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.