Join our Whatsapp TV for Latest Gospel Songs

Marvin Sapp’s New Album ”Chosen Vessel’ Now Available

Marvin Sapp's New Album ''Chosen Vessel' Now Available

Gospel song icon Marvin Sapp releases his thirteenth solo album titled, “Chosen Vessel”

The primary single, “thank you For it all,” changed into written by way of Marvin Sapp at the side of Jarmone Davis, Christopher Thomas Leach, and Aaron Lindsey. Different highlights on the album included the charming “Undefeated” and the edgy “praise normal” that exemplifies Sapp’s signature “churchy-however-funky” style.

Full Tracklist of “Chosen Vessel” by Marvin Sapp’s

1. Thank You for It All

2. Intro – The Journey

3. Praise Everyday

4. Great and Mighty

5. Undefeated

6. You Reign

7. Don’t Be Afraid

8. Psalm 23

9. Hymns Medley

10. New Thing

11. Great I Am

12. Say Yeah

13. Chosen Vessel

Chosen Vessel is available now. 

Tochukwu Ibe

Tochukwu Ibe is the Chief Editor & CEO of Daily Gospel Vibes Christian Blog. He has an HND in Agricultural Extension & Management from the Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki Tops (2017-2019). He is an active Aspiring Athlete and a Joke cracker. When he is not blogging, He is either listening to music or at the gym.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.